We would like to thank the following individuals and groups for their support and guidance throughout 4C4Es development:


Linda Adler-Kasner, University of California, Santa Barbara

Adam Banks, Stanford University

Jennifer Bay, Purdue University

Samantha Blackmon, Purdue University

Jeanne Law Bohannon, Kennesaw State University

Lauren Brentnell, Michigan State University

Allen Brizee, Loyola University Maryland

Tony Bushner, Purdue University

Joyce Locke Carter, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Hillary Coenen, Oklahoma State University

Sherri Craig, Purdue University

Stacy (Nall) Dean, St. Mary’s University of Minnesota

Frederik DeBoer, Brooklyn College

Dana Driscoll, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Howard Fooksman, Michigan State University

Hillery Glasby, Michigan State University

Kimberly Harper, North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

Alexandra Hidalgo, Michigan State University

Veronica House, University of Colorado Boulder

Asao Inoue, University of Washington Tacoma

Darin Jensen, Des Moines Area Community College

Kirsten Kaschock, Temple University

Jeff Kuure, Michigan State University

Barbara L’Eplattenier, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Let’s Talk Equality, University of Tampa

Dan Liddle, Western Kentucky University

Kathleen, Livingston, Michigan State University

Patrick Love, Purdue University

Nicholas Marino, Trinity College

Christine Masters, Francis Marion University

Michelle McMullin, Purdue University

Carol Richardson McCullough, Writers Room

Randall W. Monty, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Kristen Moore, University at Buffalo

Jennifer O’Leary, University of Tampa

Dawn Opel, Michigan State University

Trinity Overmyer, Purdue University

Steve Parks, Syracuse University

G. (GPat) Patterson, Ball State University

Patti Poblete, Henderson State University

Malea Powell, Michigan State University

Eric Darnell Pritchard, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Christopher Rubano

Michael Salvo, Purdue University

Fernando Sanchez, University of St. Thomas

Ellery Sills, Minnesota State University Moorhead

Adam Strantz, Miami University (OH)

Kate Strum, University of Oklahoma

Patricia Sullivan, Purdue University

Patrick Sullivan, Manchester Community College

Christie Toth, University of Utah

Kyle Vealey, West Chester University

Collyn Warner

Rachel Wenrick, Temple University



%d bloggers like this: